Elected Officials


Thomas F. Acri

Mayor

717-554-0464
717-939-9797

Jeffrey L. Wright

Council President

Maria Marcinko

Council Vice President

Brian Proctor

Council Chair Pro Tem

Phone: 717-319-5427
Email: bproctor@steeltonpa.com

Keontay Hodge

Council Member

Phone: 717-503-8484
Email: khodge@steeltonpa.com

Kelly Kratzer

Council Member

Phone: 717-719-7254
Email: kkratzer@steeltonpa.com

Michael A. Segina

Council Member

Phone: 717-329-6567
Email: msegina@steeltonpa.com

Marianne F. Reider

Tax Collector

Phone: 717-939-4304

Administration Staff


Doug Brown

Borough Manager

Phone: 717-939-9842
Email: dbrown@steeltonpa.com 

Rose Paul

Assistant Secretary / Treasurer

Phone: 717-939-9842
Email: rpaul@steeltonpa.com 

Michelle Powell

Utility Billing Clerk

Phone: 717-939-9842 ex. 5012
Email: mpowell@steeltonpa.com

Police Department


All Police Emergencies

DIAL 911

Anthony Minium

Chief of Police

Phone: 717-939-9841
Email: aminium@steeltonpa.com 

Luz Pabon

Secretary

Phone: 717-939-9841
Email: lpabon@steeltonpa.com 

Fire Department


All Fire Emergencies

DIAL 911

Gene Vance III

Steelton Fire Department

Phone: 717-939-2032

Office & Station 50

Steelton Fire Department

Phone: 717-939-2278

Codes Department


Amrinder Singh

Codes Officer

Phone: 717-939-1146
Email: asingh@steeltonpa.com

Susan M. Spangler

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 717-939-1146
Email: smspangler@steeltonpa.com 

Public Works


Thomas Cleckner

Highway Department

Phone: 717-939-0425 ex. 2

Robert Wiezbic

Sewer Department

Phone: 717-939-0425 ex. 2

Water Filtration Plant


Mark Handley

Chief Operator

Phone: 717-939-0425 ex. 4
Email: steeltonwater@steeltonpa.com

Brian Handley

Water Distribution

Phone: 717-939-0425 ex. 6
Email: bhandley@steeltonpa.com