Brian Proctor

Brian Proctor

Council President

Term: 2018-2021

Phone: 717-319-5427
Email: bproctor@steeltonpa.com


Michael A. Segina

Michael A. Segina

Council Vice President

Term: 2016-2019

Phone: 717-329-6567
Email: msegina@steeltonpa.com


 Keontay Hodge

Keontay Hodge

Council Chair Pro Tem

Term: 2016-2019

Phone: 717-503-8484
Email: khodge@steeltonpa.com


Kelly Kratzer

Kelly Kratzer

Council Member

Term: 2016-2019

Phone: 717-719-7254
Email: kkratzer@steeltonpa.com


William Krovic III

William Krovic III

Council Member

Term: 2018-2021

Phone: 717-460-8716
Email: wkrovic@steeltonpa.com


Natashia Woods

Natashia Woods

Council Member

Term: 2018-2021

Phone: 717-421-8054
Email: nwoods@steeltonpa.com


Dennis Heefner

Dennis Heefner

Council Member

Term: 2018-2019

Phone: 717-579-3589
Email: dheefner@steeltonpa.com