Jeffrey L. Wright

Jeffrey L. Wright

Council President

Term: 2014-2017

Phone: 717-554-0463
Email: jwright@steeltonpa.com


Brian Proctor

Brian Proctor

Council Vice President

Term: 2014-2017

Phone: 717-319-5427
Email: bproctor@steeltonpa.com


Michael A. Segina

Michael A. Segina

Council Chair Pro Tem

Term: 2016-2019

Phone: 717-329-6567
Email: msegina@steeltonpa.com


 Keontay Hodge

Keontay Hodge

Council Member

Term: 2016-2019

Phone: 717-503-8484
Email: khodge@steeltonpa.com


Kelly Kratzer

Kelly Kratzer

Council Member

Term: 2016-2019

Phone: 717-719-7254
Email: kkratzer@steeltonpa.com


Michael Albert

Michael Albert

Council Member

Term: 2016-2017

Phone: 717-421-6735
Email: malbert@steeltonpa.com


Ryan Maxwell

Ryan Maxwell

Council Member

Term: 2014-2017

Phone: 717-315-6553
Email: rmaxwell@steeltonpa.com